Premier Club Contacts

Click on the Premier Club Name to visit the Club's website.

Camberwell Magpies Cricket Club
Contact:
Mr Wayne Stewart
mobile: 0402 046 501
email: camberwellmagpies@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Carlton Cricket Club
Contact:
Mr John McConville
mobile: 0418 551 651
email: carlton@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Casey-South Melbourne Cricket Club
Contact: Mrs Carolyn de Wet
home: 9561 6151 mobile: 0407 595 760
email: caseysouthmelbourne@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Dandenong Cricket Club
Contact: Mrs Elizabeth Williamson
mobile: 0409 184 277
email: dandenong@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Essendon Cricket Club
Contact: Mr Wayne Condon
mobile: 0414 923 570
email: essendon@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Fitzroy Doncaster Cricket Club
Contact: Mr Tim Considine
mobile: 0418 377 624
email: fitzdon@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Footscray Edgewater Cricket Club
Contact: Mr Rob Ward
mobile: 0406 740 193
email: footscray@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Frankston Peninsula Cricket Club 
Contact: Mr Glenn Davey
mobile: 0431 777 390
email: frankstonpen@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Geelong Cricket Club
Contact:
Mr David Barnes
mobile: 0417 123 669
email: geelong@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Hawthorn-Monash University CC
Contact:
Mr Bruce Wilson
mobile: 0417 551 834
email: hmucc_mens@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Melbourne Cricket Club
Contact:
Mr Steven McCooke
work: 9657 8819 mobile: 0400 833 870
email: melbourne@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

North Melbourne Cricket Club
Contact: Mrs Roslyn Robertson
work: 9744 7366 mobile: 0408 573 929 
email: nthmelb@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Northcote Cricket Club
Contact: Mr Peter Simpson
work: 9946 9168 mobile: 0418 382 025
email: northcote@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Prahran Cricket Club 
Contact:
 Mr John Zarb
mobile: 0425 845 338
email: prahran@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Richmond Cricket Club
Contact: Mr Peter Wells
mobile: 0411 601 421 
email: richmond@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Ringwood Cricket Club
Contact:
Mr John Cassidy
work: 9418 4827 mobile: 0425 731 736
email: ringwood@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

St Kilda Cricket Club
Contact: Mr Steve Wain 
work: 9534 0543 mobile: 0407 177 806
email: stkilda@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

University of Melbourne Cricket Club
Contact:
Mr Tim Heathcote
mobile : 0404 281 347
email: melbuni@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

 

Feedback Form